Fashion Doll Roll Call: Inside the Fashion Doll Studio

Click Here


Happy Sunday! And welcome back to my Fashion Doll Roll Call column. Today we’re spotlighting Inside the Fashion Doll Studio. This wonderful blog is brought to us by Ms. Rebecca Berry or think_pink1265 as she is known on the boards.

You might remember Rebecca from when she contributed this fabulous photo tip a few months back. Now, if for some reason you didn’t check out her blog then (and instantly become hooked)—I have one question for you: What are you waiting for?! Go. Now. You can thank me later.

Rebecca’s blog is filled with gorgeous photography and (lots of) beautiful dolls ranging from Fashion Royalty to Silkstones. And, yes, I consider her to be a total enabler! She knows how to make lukewarm dolls look red hot! (I do not need an FR2,  I do not need an FR2…) ;-)

In addition to her photos, I find her commentary & writing style warm and most importantly—inviting. If you can swing it, leave the breakfast dishes in the sink and refill that coffee cup as I can’t think of a more wonderful way to start off a nice relaxing Sunday. And if you’ve got plans this morning, definitely stop by her blog once you’re home, it’s a great way to unwind and de-stress.

Don’t forget if you’d like to contribute something or have a question, please let me know! :)

2 Comments on “Fashion Doll Roll Call: Inside the Fashion Doll Studio”

  1. raberry65
    11/13/2011 at 5:51 pm #

    Awwww! Thanks Matty. I’m so glad you are enjoying the blog and want to share it. {{HUGS}}

  2. Korean style online
    03/23/2012 at 10:29 am #

    I have been visiting Rebecca’s site too and I am so hooked! the dolls are just beautiful I can’t comment on how much I am impressed with each fashion piece she takes photo of.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

